Subliminal Talk

Full Version: US/LM run
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Hello all,
This is my first time writing any kind of review here, so I’ll give a little background. I’m forty years old, male, married and became a father less than a year and a half ago. I’ve been having a rough last couple of years. In late 2015 I finally got the job I really wanted, but lost it during the training period due to a simple skill that I had a lot of trouble with. At the same time, my wife got a major life changing medical diagnosis. I got another job in the same field a little over a year later, but lost it again for various reasons including that my son needed major surgery two months after birth.
After that, I got a job in a similar field which pays well, but is extremely boring. Medical bills and about four months without a paycheck have left us drowning in debt and without the income to make up for it. Fortunately, We will be able to pull enough equity out of the home to get back on top of things in October. So long as things continue to go smoothly for another six weeks or so.
This has left me extremely stressed for a long period of time, and I can normally handle stress like a champ, and caused a lot of little and big pieces of “bad luck” which I’m well aware are at least partly the result of me focusing on what I don’t want to happen rather than what I do.
I’m using US/LM in order to help get over the finish line with the refi and get life back on the track I want it on. I have used earlier versons of both programs, I can’t say if I remember if I considered them successful or not.