Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Becoming fearless
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Hi everybody!

My name is alec and I'm new to subliminals. I did do the free self confidence one though. It was absolutely amazing. My social life has honestly never been better, there has been soo many changes. I've been so happy with it, I am so impressed by the results.

So anyways now that i am a believer i decided to try to remove all the crap out of my subconscious mind. I think it would be smart to first remove all the negativity then fill my mind up with good things. I do this because as I read other peoples journals I realize one thing holding people back is fear which causes resistance. I want to get the most out of these programs so I choose to do overcoming fear.

I also choose overcoming fear because how cool would it be to be absolutely fearless. Imagine that, having no fears, no need for approval or anything. I'm honestly surprised this is not a more popular program. I was also thinking about running removing negativity within. How do you guys feel about running both of these programs at the same time?
(10-20-2012, 10:29 AM)Alec Wrote: [ -> ]Hi everybody!

My name is alec and I'm new to subliminals. I did do the free self confidence one though. It was absolutely amazing. My social life has honestly never been better, there has been soo many changes. I've been so happy with it, I am so impressed by the results.

So anyways now that i am a believer i decided to try to remove all the crap out of my subconscious mind. I think it would be smart to first remove all the negativity then fill my mind up with good things. I do this because as I read other peoples journals I realize one thing holding people back is fear which causes resistance. I want to get the most out of these programs so I choose to do overcoming fear.