Subliminal Talk

Full Version: User_000 OF 3 thread
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
It's my first time posting here so greetings everyone

I've been using OF 3 for almost one and half month and in recent days I'm feeling like pressure in my chest along with throat pressure as well, but surprinsingly enough it vanish when I'm sleeping or deeply relaxed, I also feel depressed at times but it's been four days since this started, the first day was the worst, I even felt hard to breath or needed to breath more and at the end of the day I was pretty tired, the second day barely feel it but also felt tired, yesterday it appeared again but it was more tolerable and today it's even more tolerable but still feeling it, and sometimes the pressure fades like at the end of the day or at noon, I wonder if has something to do with OF but due to circumstances I haven't go to check myself.

I also have experienced before waking up in the morning feeling great anxiety and my body trembling like crazy (not happening currently) with sleep issues and when using OF 2 there was a time that I feel dizzy for two whole weeks so my subconscious gets pretty annoying sometimes.

So that's about everything, I will keep reporting if something crazy happens.
(08-12-2021, 12:42 PM)User_000 Wrote: [ -> ]It´s my first time posting here so greetings everyone