Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Getting Life Back on Track - LTU 5
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
I'm going to start tonight but figured I'd get this background stuff written so that I can get my feelings down. I finished about a 3 month run of Maximum Healing which seems to actually have helped the issue I was having (my wrists/arms) along with lessening my time on the computer. I stopped that over 21 days ago.

I was just trying to figure out what I was going to do next when I stumbled upon the fact that LTU had been released in the time I'd been away. I laugh because it's exactly what I need. I had originally hoped that US/LM would help me but I never did find a law based job during that time. For background, I'm an unemployed young lawyer. I had hoped it would help but upon reflection, I have a lot of fear. Deep seated fear I was not aware of until I've been reflecting for the last few months. I'm hoping LTU 5 will help me fight a lot of my fears that I have. I have a lot of deep fears that I don't even know the origin of anymore. I can already see imposter syndrome with regards to law when I should know I can do the job.

I'm also hoping the luck will play up and I'll be able to actually land a job that I can enjoy. Ever since I lost my last job suddenly (they never did tell me why they let me go), I haven't felt like myself. Hell, when I finally finalized my decision that I was going to run this today, when I thought about the program I, for some reason, felt panic. It was weird as there wasn't really any reason for me to be panicking. I was literally in a parking lot at my car and just thinking about my decision.