Subliminal Talk
"I'm a peacock, you gotta let me fly" - Maverick Journal 2023 - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: "I'm a peacock, you gotta let me fly" - Maverick Journal 2023 (/Thread-I-m-a-peacock-you-gotta-let-me-fly-Maverick-Journal-2023)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

"I'm a peacock, you gotta let me fly" - Maverick Journal 2023 - AmpersndThe2nd - 03-03-2023

I will probably change the quote from The Other Guys to something a bit more timeless, but for now...
This journal will document my Maverick journey.

Context: I am a 10 year veteran of IML products; joined in August/September of 2013, when I was at my most immature, undisciplined. Ironically, I'm logged into an alternate account because of the inability to log in with my primary, so my number of posts and date of joining seems lower.

I've found the most success on the following subliminals:
- Alpha Male, 4G and 5G
- Maximum Learning Speed, 4G and 5G
- Sleep Induction Aid, 5G
- BASE (through increases in income from jobs, each time I ran it)
- Overcoming Fear 4.0

Others, I realize that I pushed away out of fear, especially the DMSI subliminals. I never committed to a full run, and would jump ship early.

Regardless, I've experienced a great deal of personal growth over the decade.

Inner/Emotional:
- A removal of immature tendencies and frivolous pursuits
- A removal of the majority of my fears, especially surrounding the public
- A hardening of my self-discipline, taking into account my particular personality traits and habits
- A dissolving of my resentments
- Financial independence and discipline
- An optimization of my time and energy towards my goals
- A ten-year plan that integrates my past struggles and current interests, and desire to serve humanity

Outer: