Subliminal Talk

Full Version: US/LM v3
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
I have never tried subliminals before but I believe the universe is energy and there is a way to manipulate this energy to our own benefit. I dont know if subliminals or an advanced form of subliminals that isnt yet available is the way but I decided to give it a try

I am working 6-12 hours from home and my average sleep time is six hours. In my work the more you put hours the more you get rewarded. The rewards are instant and you dont have to wait 1 year to rip them. Lets assume I am a trader. I love women and I recently broke up with my girlfriend which brought insane negativity into my life. I have negative thoughts about everyone and I get frustrated easily, the last 30 days I feel way better. It was my fault that we broke up which may be the cause of all negativity. My lay count is in the range of 100-150 but I lived in Asia for two years and every asian is going crazy for caucasians. I opened less than 10% of my lays but I am very good at closing. Either friends are bringing girls (40%) or my friends are initiating contact (40%) or some girls are approaching me(5%). I am above average looks but I consider myself a fatty. I am going out at night at least once per week which helps with getting laid and lately I had some success with online dating. I started hitting the gym after I broke up with my ex and I have a specific goal to reach

My first thought was to start with DMSI. If women start approaching, it will be easy peasy lemon squeezy. I dont know why I rarely approach. Its not even fear of rejection. Sometimes I am getting rejected and I am laughing. I dont really know the root of the issue. Anyway I decided against DMSI because

1) I would like to combine more programs