Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Positive Thinking Positive Attitude 5.5g
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi everyone, I'm new to Shannon's subliminals and it appears I'm in the minority. I'm female, 21 y/o so maybe there won't be many interested readers. There isn't quite a subliminal that can address the slew of problems I'm dealing with right now, and have been - for over a decade. I thought "well, at least more positive thinking can't hurt" so here I am.

I'm really trying to turn my life around but have been extremely resistant to change thus far. My goal with listening to this subliminal is to change that around and be a better, more positive, and grateful person all around. I'm an avid researcher of the Law of Attraction and have been moderately successful in using it, but for relatively trivial things. However, I haven't been able to wield LOA to change the things in my life that I see as preventing me from true happiness (something I don't believe I have experienced for over 10 years)