Subliminal Talk

Full Version: DMSI 3.2 Spirit of the frost giant.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
Hey guys, im new to these forums but I have read alot of the threads and find peoples stories and experiences intriguing and I too have a strong desire to improve my life and mould myself into kind of person that will get what he wants out of life.

Im not going to bore people with my whole backstory in my first post lol but I will say that I am not new to personal development however I am new to using subliminals to reprogram my brain. I have an open mind and I am willing to change what is necessary about myself to become the kind of man I want to be.

I have used affirmations alot in the past and got some results from them. Some of the changes were semi permanent due to my willingness to reshape myself but alot of the changes I really desired just didn't fully come into fruition for me.

I still suffer from anxiety (alot recently), self doubt, uncertainty and confusion. I very recently went through a breakup with my girlfriend of three years. I feel like I have lost a body part, its so strange. I know its for the best because some part of me knew that the relationship was doomed from the start and didn't have a future. But we shared so many great, intimate and special times together that it just isn't as simple to let go as so many people keep telling me.