Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Aventus's DMSI 2.5: turning the tables.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Discontinuing v2.4 in anticipation of V2.5
Recap of 2.4:

From the 36 days of DMSI v2.4, I believe the sub was busy clearing all the negative stuff my brain. I think I have gotten to the point where I can comfortably project the aura. It feels like by body heat got much higher than normal.

In terms of IOI's, I do get em but I question the validity of them. I probably have some deep-seated issue about that.

Some goals for DMSI v2.5 (haven't posted one)

-Get laid (Obviously)
-Experience the sniper effect
-Get opened by a girl as bluntly as possible (For kicks)
-Maybe experience dragon's breath.
Day 0

Terror still gross me. Inaction plagues me. Wondering if I should keep running 2.4 instead.

Today, I was a volunteer event photographer for an event at school. I saw the finest Asian girl I ever saw in my life. She was at my preferred height, curvy as all hell. It was like a dream and I was frozen. Only managed to ask for a group picture before she left. Probably creeped.

Later at the event, there was this one girl who was running this whole event. Basically another curvy as all hell Asian but this time I managed to ask her for a picture but that's about it. Turns into one of my best shots but damn my voice became so quiet

Frustrating...

Edit: forgot I was using Voodoo by LAL.
where did u download v2.5?
(10-13-2016, 11:44 AM)FluffyBunny Wrote: [ -> ]where did u download v2.5?

Where did he say he is running 2.5?
(10-13-2016, 11:44 AM)FluffyBunny Wrote: [ -> ]where did u download v2.5?

Im not running 2.5. day zero means before i run it( in anticipation of today's release)