Subliminal Talk

Full Version: DMSI 2.3 so far so good
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
just downloading dmsi (download pretty slow 130kb/s dont know why)

i will then back it up and start it later i plan running it minimum 6 weeks

42 days like shanons said if i dont like it

if i like it i will run it for 3 or six months we will see

does anyone know the exact file size to verify

and how many loops are we suposed to use and how, i am new to this 5.5 g shit

ps dont know what to expect from this run also just have 4 days break from sm
Probably going so slow because everyone is downloading it. I don't think Shannon has said number of loops yet but someone has ran 7 already and has been fine.
(08-21-2016, 06:33 AM)Dzemoo Wrote: [ -> ]and how many loops are we suposed to use and how, i am new to this 5.5 g shit

http://subliminal-talk.com/thread-7872-p...#pid127841
(08-20-2016, 07:53 PM)Shannon Wrote: [ -> ]Yes, I have concluded that 2.x is unlikely to have all the technology and additions necessary to achieve the goal. 2.3 is just going to show me what the healing modules were and/or were not doing in 2.2, and allow me to adjust accordingly for 3.x. However, if I am wrong and 2.3 blows everyone away... well, I'll be glad to be wrong in that case!

By the way, optimal loops modeling is as follows:

1st place/best results: 7 loops per day/night.
2nd place, good results: 4 loops/day
3rd place, alright results: 2 loops/day.
i hope my base of 2 am runs, 2 sm runs and one year of wm will be enough to run this sub
(08-21-2016, 07:24 AM)Dzemoo Wrote: [ -> ]i hope my base of 2 am runs, 2 sm runs and one year of wm will be enough to run this sub

More like you are one of the most people qualifed to run this and get the most.
I think it will be a no-brainer with those foundations.