Subliminal Talk

Full Version: UMS 5.5g - Attracting Abundance
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
And here begins my UMS journal Yeye
Awesome!! And it's definitely gonna be a journey too!! All the very best and highest for you,Man!!
Much money and abundance your way,often!!
(07-21-2019, 12:08 PM)ncbeareatingman Wrote: [ -> ]Awesome!! And it's definitely gonna be a journey too!! All the very best  and highest for you,Man!!
Much money and abundance your way,often!!

Interesting that you commented on my journal at the exact same time I was finishing reading the entirety of yours Smile

I began playing the loop but my street has had an unforeseen power cut and my laptop died. I’ll play 1 or two loops today and see how I feel and adjust from there. I work in sales over the phone so I’m expecting things along the lines of instantly increased conversion rates and being at the top of the leaderboard every day again like I was for weeks on end a couple months ago when I was going hard and focusing on wealth and sales a lot (but burning myself out in the process and having a really unbalanced lifestyle)

How have the monetary results been for you thus far?

Peace
Power's back up. Starting the loop on Hybrid from scratch through speakers. Within the first 2 minutes I've instantly begun feeling a shift in vibration. Like a purging energy emanating through my body and the familiar burning up in my head that DMSI used to provide when the aura would start firing.

As far as we know this is the most advanced and cutting edge subliminal technology currently available in our present space and time. I'm excited and geared up. Really want to win big on a scratchcard and buy a BMW M4 in cash for a new daily driver.
25 minutes in. Still really hot but suddenly feeling really tired - considering I slept all of last night and until 6pm today as well this must be the sub's effects.