Subliminal Talk
Cancer healing aid - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Welcome)
+--- Forum: Subliminal Testimonials (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Subliminal-Testimonials)
+--- Thread: Cancer healing aid (/Thread-Cancer-healing-aid--9846)

Cancer healing aid - zorran - 08-20-2018

Disclaimer: All statements below are my opinion. I am not a medical professional. Your results will vary.
Hi warriors,
Here’s my story till date, though, nobody knows what the future holds. I was diagnosed with an aggressive cancer, mid last year. The pain was unbearable, I wasn’t able to eat anything. The doctors suggested an extremely extensive invasive surgery, which involved partial to two thirds removal of my tongue, partial jaw, most of the surrounding lymph glands. I didn’t want to commit to the surgery as the resulting morbidity would change my life. I spent the next two months in denial while the cancer grew so large that the surgeon had to call off the surgery. He referred me to induction chemo, instead. I don’t remember when I started to listen to the cancer healing aid but it must have been around this time. I had 12 week of chemo, followed by 7 week radiotherapy and chemo. The radiotherapy was at a very high dose and it was hell. I was on feeding tube for 4-5 months, couldn’t eat or drink anything. Cant even express how much pain I endeavored. Sill can’t eat most foods and have no saliva
Now that I am done with the worst part, lets get going with the good. My first two scans after the radio/chemo have been very good. I feel the healing aid has definitely helped me along with standard therapies, some OTC supplements etc. Again, this is my personal opinion, please evaluate all options you may have. I had been religiously listening to the healing aid everyday for over six months. It was always on, on my notebook speakers. Didn’t use headphone much, but occasionally.