Subliminal Talk
EPRHA Free Version - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: User Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-User-Journals)
+--- Thread: EPRHA Free Version (/Thread-EPRHA-Free-Version)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

EPRHA Free Version - guyinlahore - 11-27-2017

Hi

I am new to Shanon's subliminals. I found the website some months earlier. Since then I have been thinking but delaying due to the limits / protocol to follow while listening to the subliminals. I have been listening to subliminals from other people. Frankly I had a very good response and good experience. However, the subliminals I have used for very specific purpose narrowed down to a particular issue. I was trying to find some subliminal for some emotional issues / incidents which happened in my childhood.

I have taken psychological treatment earlier and also some anti depressants (for a short time). Depression, anxiety and stress have been with me on and off. My childhood incidents have been triggering them on and off. I go for counselling and I recover and later due to some other event, they trigger again.

It was a difficult decision about which subliminal to start with. I was thinking about Depression, anxiety related ones, but finalized about the Emotional Pain Relief & Healing Aid. I was thinking of buying the paid version since it is supposed to be more powerful and will give quicker results, but due to some financial constraints, I went with the free version. Maybe later on when there is a sale I can switch over to the V2.

I picked EPRHA since I believe that it will heal the emotional pain which triggers my depression and anxiety and also show how I react to the subliminals here.