Subliminal Talk
MLS, Learning is like rowing upstream: not to advance is to drop back. - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: MLS, Learning is like rowing upstream: not to advance is to drop back. (/Thread-MLS-Learning-is-like-rowing-upstream-not-to-advance-is-to-drop-back)

Pages: 1 2

MLS, Learning is like rowing upstream: not to advance is to drop back. - Griffin - 08-07-2017

Hi all, I am doing MLS,
on this thread I will post some progress when I make it.
and also when I have some questions.

So I have been on MLS 19 days I think.
I have noticed some headaches, and I eat a lot, maybe even more than on DMSI.

since starting I stand up more early, it's still hard but it gets easier. I now stand up at 8 am. before this was 9,10,11 am.

I started learning a new language but... I have stopped like a week ago, don't know why really.

I eat more healthy, but I ate healthily already.

I have the plan to exercise more but it hasn't been going great,

I still procrastinate which is the biggest problem in my life right now, also the reason why i run MLS.

I have ADD and have noticed a little bit of improvement in this area but nothing major yet.

i do think that i am going through healing right now, both physical and learning related.

I haven't noticed anything major yet, but its been not even a month!

I think about doing some dual N-back, this might be good while being supercharged by MLS.

questions:
is anyone smoking weed on this forum while doing MLS and does it feel different?

is anyone supplementing with nootropics?

does anyone know a must read book on procrastination?

does anyone use binaural beats for meditation? and is it okay to do so? because on DMSI it wasn't because of state shifting I think.

Cheers

Griffin