Subliminal Talk
New Comer... - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Welcome)
+--- Forum: Introductions (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Introductions)
+--- Thread: New Comer... (/Thread-New-Comer)

New Comer... - HakiRyu - 08-07-2013

Hi! I'm new to this whole subliminal stimuli stuff but heard some great stuffs about it as well as agree to some of the points in the FAQ, (Didn't read all of it) so I decided to try out. Before I go on, I know Ben is busy dealing with all the emails, but the 2 programs that I have purchased I still can not download them. It always says 'Network Error'. Ben has got back to me once, but I'm just following it up through here too.

Anyways, I purchased Lightning Reflexes & Balance Your Brain Hemispheres. My question is can I use them together everyday? I'm not sure what type those are and I believe it would be the best not to use Type C's together? If anybody can give me some insights here that would be mostly appreciated. I assume the instructions on how to use them is in those zip files too?

How long do I have to generally use them? So let's say I listen to one program for 5 hours, the other another 5?

I'm also interested in using the free programs like Stress Relief and Absolute Confidence... can I mix them up together with the ones I purchased? IF no, I believe two Type B's are ok to use, but do I what about the 3G and 5G part?

Sorry for asking all these noob questions heh.. I'm new in this field after all Big Grin Any help or directions is appreciated!

Thanks!

RE: New Comer... - Roy - 08-07-2013

Yes,you can use them together(lighting reflexes and brain hemispheres),they are both type B.However it is preferable to focus on one subliminal at a time,it gives better results as the brain has more focused goals.

ASC is 5G,5G is used alone with no other subliminals.

RE: New Comer... - Benjamin - 08-07-2013

Hey Ryu,