Subliminal Talk
Emotional Pain Relief & Healing Aid-4.0 - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: Emotional Pain Relief & Healing Aid-4.0 (/Thread-Emotional-Pain-Relief-Healing-Aid-4-0)

Emotional Pain Relief & Healing Aid-4.0 - Zane - 09-19-2023

I know this is gonna sound depressing but ever since I lost my both parents in the pandemic I have lost myself. I really dont know what has happened to me. I have been damaged. I look at myself in the mirror and I see a worthless and useless person.
I have lost interest in everything. I am not the man I was 2 years ago. I have never used EPRHA sub before. I thought about using it but I wasnt sure. I am now absolutely emotionally broken. Feels as if I have lost all the progress I made years ago. 
I have been to jail twice in the last for false accusations and it has traumatised me. Meds/Psychiatrist ...nothing works.
Idk what else to say. Just this is where I will begin my healing phase.
Doing 1 loop daily, seems to help me sleep and relax me well.

RE: Emotional Pain Relief & Healing Aid-4.0 - Shannon - 09-20-2023

It is horrible that you lost both your parents to the pandemic. I'm sorry for your loss.

But... why use v4.0? Why not subscribe to the latest version? And why not use it according to the instructions if you're going to use v4.0?

RE: Emotional Pain Relief & Healing Aid-4.0 - Zane - 09-20-2023

(09-20-2023, 11:45 AM)Shannon Wrote: It is horrible that you lost both your parents to the pandemic.  I'm sorry for your loss. 

But... why use v4.0?  Why not subscribe to the latest version?  And why not use it according to the instructions if you're going to use v4.0?