Subliminal Talk
which program for learning a new art? - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: Subliminal Products (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Subliminal-Products)
+--- Thread: which program for learning a new art? (/Thread-which-program-for-learning-a-new-art)

which program for learning a new art? - Thefuzzybear - 12-06-2019

Hi all, I have been using DMSI now for 2 1/2 months now and have been experiencing wonderful results. Recently I have been looking to get into learning piano but I find myself wanting to learn but not wanting to practice at all. I see a number of programs that might be of help but I struggle to decide on which to use, or to wait till 6g versions of certain programs come out. Any thoughts?

RE: which program for learning a new art? - Benjamin - 12-07-2019

Welcome, glad DMSI is going well for you.

For that Maximum Learning Speed can help http://www.subliminal-shop.com/product/maximum-learning-speed-5-5g/

It helps to build desire for it and deal with the resistance to the learning process. 6g is still a while off, so it'd still be worth getting something before then.

RE: which program for learning a new art? - Shannon - 12-07-2019

And, if you've had good results from DMSI, we would love to have results reports from more of the people whom it works for, instead of just those who have a hard time. What have your experiences with it been?

RE: which program for learning a new art? - Have at ye - 12-07-2019

Ultra Success/Luck Maximizer should also be able to help a bunch, especially if you set "learning to play the piano" as one of your goals for it.

RE: which program for learning a new art? - Thefuzzybear - 12-07-2019