Subliminal Talk

Full Version: BASE vs US/LM better fit
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I am a trader and i would like to know which program is better fit for me. I used BASE for 5 days and i felt good. Motivation and productivity was above normal. Today i read all the bullets and i understand it heavily targets people who are involved in business and helps motivation, luck, money magnet and success which i am mostly interested in. The issue is that the sub is having so many parts that i assume it will take more time to settle in my mindset and some parts might not even settle, again this is an assumption never used sub before

I read all the blogs regarding US/LM and it helps with motivation aswell. I assume it will help me better because it is less complicated and it should settle much faster. Also newer technology should work better. Today i did a loop of US/LM hybrid flac and i felt nothing. I understand it is the first day but in BASE i felt something from the beginning

I have both programs

Which one do you think is the best option for my job and why you think that? Any help and suggestion is much appreciated
You really should have asked this question before jumping headlong into US/LM.

Now that you've run US/LM, you have used a subliminal with P6 technology. That technology keeps the program looping in your mind - while you're not even actively listening - for at least 35 days. US/LM, being significantly more powerful than BASE, will override BASE programming. Now you're either stuck with listening to US/LM, or taking a 35 day break before using BASE again.

Next time, it would be wise to read and follow the instructions. If you're going to start using a program like BASE (or any sub, really), resolve yourself to finish what you start.