Subliminal Talk

Full Version: EPHRA
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
I started EPHRA 3 nights ago.

Day 1 - I felt light and happy
Day 2 - I disciplined my kid, thereafter it felt like the aftermath of crying for hours, even though I did not shed a tear.
Day 3 - I woke up feeling unwell, body feels heavy. I met an old lady that reminded me of my late grandmother. I cried after the meeting when I was alone. I missed grandma.

Last night (night#3), I thought of stopping EPHRA, thinking there's nothing much to clear. I started it because I thought it would be nice to remove all the gunk in my system once and for all. I didn't think there was much left, since I've been using Shannon's subs for 5 years, and one way or another, each of the subs I used does clear away some of the gunk. I have been feeling good and all, and did not think that I needed EPHRA. It was Today (day#3) that I looked back and realised that it could have been EPHRA.

Right now I feel heavy and tired. Probably because the body is unwell. Or maybe I'm detoxing the gunk from my system?
Thats strange. I have been using EPHRA for almost 6 months now and all I feel is betterment. You can see my journal. This is my first sub from here. Maybe you have used many subs and already clear all the junk.
Thank you for sharing guyinlahore. I appreciate it.

I'm ok with crying to release the gunk... if that's what it takes.

I have reduced my listening time to 2 hours. I automatically wake up and pull the earphones off. It feels more comfortable (to be not listening to the sub for too long).

The first 3 nights I listened to 6 hours, 8 hours, 6 hours respectively. Last night was just 2 hours.

Today I realesed a deluge of tears and let out a lot of pent up anger... no idea they were all there.