Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Where should I begin, so many things to sort out?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
HI, I'm new to subliminals and would like some advice on where to start.

Having looked at the store, I found that I would need a dozen or so programs to help me out. Let me explain:

At the moment I am looking for a better job, and have become tired, frustrated at my results so far. So much so I have lost my confidence and self-esteem in trying finding better work. The problem is now I don't think I will ever find another job.

The stress of this and working in a crappy dead end job has messed with my belief system and brain function. My memory is a lot more worse, I cannot concentrate anymore on anything these days, I feel dumber these days.

This any other things as also messed with my social life. Sometimes I do not want to be around people. Don't get me started on women either.

I like to would interact with women and attract them, but given the choice my general future is more important the my love life at the moment.

So where do I begin?

Is there a single product that could cover most of these issues?

Also I read that I can only mix and use certain programs at the same time, which combo would you guys recommend.

Would the Alpha program cover most of these, could I also use the memory and concentration programs with it as well?

Ideas?
Sunny, I think the Alpha Male set would do a lot of good for you...mostly it helped me figure out what I really want to do with my life and keep my focus on that. It made me more confident and a harder worker in the things that I enjoy. And able to stand up for things I want. It also calmed my mind enough to be able to focus on such tasks. Plus, stress is almost non-existent.

It will improve your social life, love life, and additional goals as well.