Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Questions about DMSI 3.2
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey guys im new to these forums, I have read many of the journals which I find fascinating and I really want to purchase and use the experimental DMSI 3.2 and contribute and report on the experience i have with it.

I am not new to personal development and have gotten good results in the past (although not long term) by using auto-suggestion and self-reflection techniques. I have never tried subliminal's but I understand that they are are like an advanced form of autosuggestion which apparently work more effectively because they bypass conscious and unconscious resistance to the imprinting of new belief's and belief systems in the sub-conscious mind.

I had some questions regarding my time availability. For one I can't exactly wear earplugs or headphones at work and listen to it because I work in retail. I already have some sleep issues which have lately been exacerbated by some personal stuff which has been going on in my life, i have been going through a relationship breakup and I have been suffering from inner anxiety and some self doubt and negativity. So i would rater not listen to the sub whilst sleeping, besides from what I read so far it is not recommended to listen to it whilst asleep.

What is the minimum effective amount of time I can listen to the new experimental DMSI? Is 1 hour of listening in the morning effective or do I need more closer to 2 or 3 hours of solid uninterrupted listening? I can be quite receptive to new beliefs if they are positive because I have a true desire to improve my life and become the best person I can be.

Can I get get some advice please? It will be very appreciated.
Welcome.

For 3.2 it's 1 loop as mentioned on the description page, which is 1 playthrough of the audio in a 24 hour period. An hour and 10 minutes.