Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Give me Advice , I'm totally noob in this forum
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I'm a beginner and I just started using this product. what I want to ask is what makes trigger copy protection appear? if I copy files from my computer to some of my devices ( like MP3 Player , my phone, my tablet) I mean copying the file repeatedly to my device as long as I use it for myself , and does the effect of this product still work?

is my step right if i buy AM6 first before buying BASE? because I read some articles in this forum that give advice to build inner character first with AM6 then just use BASE? Is it true ?

the final question, how to use it to be effective? whether it can be used when I work or do other activities? any tips ?
Welcome N00b

Yep

AM6 is always better first;)

Pump those hours up/\ more exposure the better
I would suggest to Use DMSI or Universal Detox or Anxiety Relief first to heal some traumas that might cause resistance but if you dont want that you should Run AM6 First because AM6 lays the foundation for BASE. IF you Run BASE then AM6, AM6 will disengage the Base programming then start its programming.
(11-28-2017, 07:18 AM)Daredevil Wrote: [ -> ]I would suggest to Use DMSI or Universal Detox or Anxiety Relief first to heal some traumas that might cause resistance but if you dont want that you should Run AM6 First because AM6 lays the foundation for BASE. IF you Run BASE then AM6, AM6 will disengage the Base programming then start its programming.

thank you for reply , but how your daily usage using this AM6 to reach maximum effect ? do you use when you sleep using ultrasonic format ? using speaker ? what is the meaning of "disengage AM6"? will its effects disappear once I start the BASE program?
(11-28-2017, 08:19 AM)lastFaith Wrote: [ -> ]