Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Changing Subliminal Track?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey guys, So I've been listening to an AYP sub for 7 months now, with the same track which is the (Tricking Stream) version. However, today I accidentally deleted the track from my phone and my computer is broken.

I was wondering if I would experience any loss of results or hinderance of results by listening to the (Ocean Surf) version, since I cannot listen to the (Tricking Stream) anymore?????
Sup buddy Wink
Nope, you're fine. Both the ocean surf and trickling stream will yield the same results as they both contain the same masked subliminal track behind the audio of the stream / ocean.

Since you mentioned this its important to know that the ultrasonic version of any subliminal is proven to be more effective than the masked (ocean / stream) tracks.
(08-17-2017, 02:09 PM)Arsenic Wrote: [ -> ]Sup buddy Wink
Nope, you're fine. Both the ocean surf and trickling stream will yield the same results as they both contain the same masked subliminal track behind the audio of the stream / ocean.

Since you mentioned this its important to know that the ultrasonic version of any subliminal is proven to be more effective than the masked (ocean / stream) tracks.

Haha what's up Arsenic!! How you doin?!

That's good to hear since I can't get the Tricking stream back for another week. So wait? Listening to ultrasonic on low power with headphones is stronger than the masked tracks?!?!?!?
Doing great man! I'm on that self improvement journey so I haven't been posting on PT much although I do still use mones every now and then - but I use them as known, tried and true tools instead of experimenting.