Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Process Diary- Breast Enlargement version 6.0
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2

May 27, 2017
I'm new to subs, and new to this forum. After having a thought and believing there has to be something like these subs in existence, I came upon Shannon's site. After a lengthy research, he is the only person I have seen who has displayed a high level of integrity. That was important to me.
So with that said, I've chosen the breast enlargement 6.0 version and have begun Phase 1 as of May 27, 2017. My biggest wish since I was young was to have big, full breasts. My family heritage is European and all the women in family are small breasted. I'm the largest, and wish to be a full DD cup and am not willing to have surgery or put foreign substances in my body. My intention with posting weekly, each Friday, (and not nearly as lengthy as this first post) is to hold myself accountable and document my process.

I am white, married woman age 41, but looks like in her 20s, hourglass figure.
Height: 5' 9.5"
Weight: 155 pounds
Bra Size: 32DD equivalent to a 34C
Bust: 37" (across nipples)
Chest: 32" (under bust)
Overbust: 35"

I will consider attaching images at the end of the sixth month program, showing a before and an after, with exact position and distance from camera and lighting.

As of this writing I have listened to:
Ultrasonic sub nightly at 7-9 hours each night;
Masked sub headphone listening during the day of 1 hour;
Exposed to masked sub whenever I am home, 1-2 hours per day.

My experience has been that there is more being affected than only breast increase. My observation is as follows:

Physically: