Subliminal Talk

Full Version: DMSI v2.4
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I bought DMSI v2.4 a couple of days ago, and can't wait to see what it can do for me!

I've been doing subs from here (but not really posting much) since 2014, and my background is:

Absolute Self Confidence (Feb 2014 - April 2014)
Alpha Male 1st Run (April 2014 - November 2014)
Sex Magnet 1st Run (November 2014 - June 2015)
Alpha Male 2nd Run (June 2015 - Jan 2016)
Sex Magnet 2nd Run (Feb 2016 - September 2016)

I've had great results from subs so far, my 2nd runs of AM and SM had barely any resistance, which was great and certainly improved on and solidified what the 1st runs had achieved.

Anyway, I ran 1 loop of DMSI yesterday to try it out, and found it very relaxing, and like many others have said, felt full of energy. Today I moved to 2 loops and felt much the same, only having marginal hunger afterwards.

I'm back to work tomorrow (then going straight out to local bars afterwards), so will be mixing with a lot of people. I'm not expecting much with the limited exposure I've had coupled with the fact it'll be a Monday night, but Shannon's subs have all gotten me results so far, so it'll be interesting to see if I can get to another level.
5 loops will be optimal.
(09-18-2016, 10:22 AM)Shannon Wrote: [ -> ]5 loops will be optimal.

I know, I've just never used 5.5g before, so thought I'd ease myself into it. Will move upto 5 this week. Smile
I've been on 5 loops for a few days now and am noticing some positive effects so far:

1. Women of varying ages are definitely checking me out a lot
2. I seem to be constantly happy, even when I'm at work doing my dull office job!
3. No noticeable tiredness
4. Only minor hunger
5. I feel much more motivated to get things done in all areas of my life

I'm very happy with this so far, and can't wait to hit the town on Friday!