Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Which subliminal should I use and Why?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Firstly I'm sorry if this post is in the wrong thread area, please can you move it accordingly.

Secondly I APOLOGISE for the length of this, since I'm simply asking a question and seeking help but I hope you will kindly read it all and assist me as I'm genuinely eager to fix myself Sad

Thirdly, I've been trying to seek this answer from my forum journal but decided it may be best to have it all here in 1 place to see what you all believe is best for me. I hope this can help anyone else in my position too.

I am a student, a mature student and back at uni. I am now at the end of my 1st year and realised that no matter how many dreams and hopes I have of being a great student, I still have the same bad habits and feelings that I always had as a student since high school. Prior to high school I was fine I believe, but in high school witnessed my academic performance and habits fall.

So after many peoples advice on here I purchased my first sub which was MLS 5G. To be honest I have had issues in trying to maintain an 8hour a day listening schedule as explained in my journal, but i haven't given up and aim to fix this by listening to a sub for 8hours a day all through summer and making it a habit I continue into my 2nd year.

I now however have had a year to reflect on my studying habits and regime. I realise that i do or exhibit the following (and thus believe perhaps MLS 5G isn't right for me but another sub will be, but which?)