Subliminal Talk

Full Version: MLS 5G and BIATWS 4G
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
So i just finished AM6 2 days ago.

Started BIATWS yesterday and MLS today.

I find that with BIATWS i am joking around more and less "tense" and having to always be that dominant one way guy.
And i felt like im getting checked out a lot more then AM6 already. I only ran it one day but my awareness is really high so anything that changes... i would notice..

Im pretty sure my state is different too compare to while running AM6.

and for MLS no idea yet, just started atm.

I will be running MLS during the day when i am studying or doing work, and stop about 1~2 hours before going to bed.

Then run BIATWS 6~8hours when im sleeping in ultra sonic
Hey Fluffy! Interesting combo. But you can't combine a 5G sub with any other, right?
no u cant but i didnt wanna run MLS 4G so ..... here i am running the 5G.

I feel like the non-ultrasonics work better than the ultrasonics , anyone got any experience on it ?
because with stero-headphones i feel like im absorbing everything with speakers and ultrasonic sometimes i feel like i might be missing some part. and if i put them too loud my ears would hurt.
I put them beside my queen size bed on each end .
(11-10-2015, 08:48 PM)diamiteo Wrote: [ -> ]Hey Fluffy! Interesting combo. But you can't combine a 5G sub with any other, right?

You're not supposed to. It is against the instructions.
You can't run MLS 5G with any other subs; not even 4G. Your brain cannot load too much information at a time.
I saw this before and get tired of repeating myself, glad others did it for me.

I think Shannon needs to start adding statements to every 5G program to make people stop ruining their results like this, and not listening to the instructions.
@FluffyBunny