Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Should I run AM 5 again?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
So I've been running EPRHA for about 6 months now. I haven't run AM in about a year, maybe 2, crap I don't remember. Anyway, I still have some major sticking points that I still haven't gotten over. The plan was to run EPRHA, get some money, buy the new AM and run that. But that didn't work out so well. I'll be honest I'm not too fond of AM 5, compared to the 2011 version I ran when I first started, AM 5.0 was just kind of all over the place with too much extra stuff thrown in and I didn't really notice any really solid results.

I don't want to say it's an inferior product, but going from EPRHA to alpha 5.0 I feel like maybe I'd kind of be slowing down my progress because of the difference in technology. And even though I haven't had earth shattering results with EPRHA, I've noticed I've definitely made progress in areas of my life I was struggling with before that I couldn't overcome on my own. So it's definitely been benefiting me.
Do what you think is right for you.

Am5 was my first sub from iml.i found some benifits from it.it was a rough run for me.

If you cannot afford am6 .i would go for another run of am5. I think it would still be a push forward.
(04-09-2015, 10:48 AM)koshas Wrote: [ -> ]Do what you think is right for you.

Am5 was my first sub from iml.i found some benifits from it.it was a rough run for me.

If you cannot afford am6 .i would go for another run of am5. I think it would still be a push forward.

I think I might just stick with EPRHA. Getting my life on track is a bigger priority right now than becoming alpha.