Subliminal Talk

Full Version: So I have a question (for particularly shannon).... hours vs days
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
So with Shannon's PM's disabled (no doubt would get many-many-many pm's per day)...

Well besides wanting to know how to buy that cologne you make, I have another question...

So basically my question is this.:exclamation:

Why the heck are we doing days (32) and not hours (24hrs - 3 for rest x 32 = 672 hours). I am by no means a subliminal expert or a subconscious mind expert. But lets just say that the subconscious is like space... very little is still known.

Of course this idea hits me while I am taking a shower (like all great ideas do) and I think "what the hell- why didn't I think of this before."

Truth be told, some of you can only do 8-10 hours per day. But you still gotta stick to that schedule so you may get less than optimum amount.

Who says the subconscious mind can tell days apart? I understand the theory that (what I was told) if you do something 21/32 times that it becomes habit. Okay...

However that is most likely some sort of action on our part (thinking, physical etc.)

Subliminals however are pumping our minds full of info and we are not really taking any progressive action to learn or to do something repetitive.

The other argument is that if stages (AM6 and so-on) are exceeded by the 32 day limit then it would throw things out of balance. (If one stage you get 10hrs per day for 32 days = 320. The next stage you only get 8 hours for 32 days = 256) I would think the hours are much more important than actual days.

Wouldn't you want to synchro all stages at the same approx hours overall?

Maybe my argument is invalid however,:idea: I was not even thinking of this and having this idea shoot into my head (compliments of my subconscious), to me means I may have the directions wrong.