Subliminal Talk

Full Version: ASC 5G (1st Sub)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Ok, so I've decided to join in the fun and record my subliminal experience. This is my first time using any sub created by Shannon. I have tried a few subs from other producers with some results. They seem to effect me but I never saw the deep inner shifts I was looking for. I found this forum and starting reading about how powerful Subliminal Shops subs are and decided to give ASC 5G a try. It's free so can't beat that. I'm currently finishing day 10 so I'm going to highlight some of my experiences so far:

-I seem to be waking up calmer.
-For the first time in 8+ months at my job I'm comfortable talking to my boss.
-I seem to be having more positive interactions with co-works and people just seem to want to be around me more.
-My relationship with my Mom seems to be improving and she seems really eager to help me with my goals lately (Particularly one that I believe has been a major block to my confidence both consciously and subconsciously throughout my life).
-Customers at work seem to be just handing me money for helping them out. I think I've made $18 extra dollars in the last 3 days. Consider I don't have a job that I work for tips that's way more than normal.
-I was walking by a rather promiscuous looking girl while working, that was already with 2 male friends and I had that sensation where you lock eyes and your bodies go in kind of slow motion sync with each other for a while. That hasn't been happening lately, pretty disturbed from a past relationship. Other girls that I see regularly seem to be more flirty also; almost like I'm driving them crazy.
-I feel much more optimistic about improving my life situation.
-I like what I see in the mirror and like to smile more often.