Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Hi All!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi everyone ,

This is Capt.Akshay. I used to work as an Airline Pilot until the Airline I was with closed down due to severe financial issues. I am currently without a job, haven't been paid past pending salaries and trying to get my life back on track.

I purchased the Ultra Success 4G sub yesterday and have finished about 7 hours until now. I had an issue with the Ultrasonic track.
Now, when I try playing the Ultrasonic Track, I hear something similar to 'very mild static'. Not too loud mind you but you can sense that there's something playing. It's like a very high pitched note playing at a pretty low volume.

My q to the moderator/ Shannon /anyone who could help is,

1. Is this the way it normally works? Given that you have mentioned on your website that the Ultrasonic Track is completely inaudible.

2. I tried playing the track on 2 different laptops and on one Sony Hi-Fi Music system. It plays the same in all three. And I also made sure to keep the volume at a slightly lower level.

3. As regards, the time frame for seeing some tangible results, how long do you think it generally takes?

4. Also, after browsing through your forum, I find that 95% of the users have reported a general sense of well being,energy and focus etc, which is great. But insofar as achieving something concrete/tangible ( a new job,manifesting money,learning a new skill,winning a medal at a sport) I have failed to find even one single instance. I am a bit surprised.

If you would take the time out to answer my queries, it would be highly appreciated!

Akshay
1. And 2. I think its normal, you just have good hearing, as long as its not cracking sound its ok.

3. Personally I do see a little bit at first few days, then everyting vanishes till about 3-4weeks into sub, and comes back with a thunder.