Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Help me please... LTU or AM6?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi,

I am stuck and don't know what to do. Hopefully someone can give me some guidance.

I've never used any subliminal material before but in reading the forum posts this stuff seems legit and I'd like to give it a try.

Would it be recommended to buy LTU first and then buy AM6 or does AM6 cover everything in LTU and them some? As all of you know, there's a significant price difference and more importantly time investment for the programs. I don't mind spending the money but don't want to invest the time in LTU if AM6 will more or less cover everything.

Secondly, I understand that it is advised we do not use any other programs with a 5G program. Does that mean ALL programs should be avoided?

I was thinking of also doing the learn French faster program and using the
Depression Relief Aid.... while doing either LTU or AM6.

Thanks a lot everyone!
(01-27-2014, 07:37 PM)Dreams Wrote: [ -> ]does AM6 cover everything in LTU and them some?

I'm wondering about this too, LTU looks like a great program, especially now Shannon is optimizing it even further to create LTU 3.1, but if AM 6.0 already covers every single detail in LTU, then I would also prefer to go straight to AM6. Could you clarify this for us, Shannon?
Not shannon, but I can answer a few of your questions

Price difference is an obvious factor here, but believe it or not LTU is actually recommended to be used for the same amount of time as am6.0 (website description indicates use for 3-6 months).

When programs are indicated to be used alone and only alone - especially due to 5g power, it should be used alone and only alone. No exceptions to this rule here as far as I know.