Subliminal Talk

Full Version: hey
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
So many abbreviations of known packages... AM5 AOS wow.
Got myself 2 4G programs yesterday.

I'm new to this. I mean I have been into hypnosis for a long time. I have no doubts that having access to the black box is the key. With hypno, you can access somnambulism to do the tweaking and other states such as ultra height...etc,etc...

THIS is different.
yesterday night, I played a "silent" track all night (the procrastination...).
Although I'm a bit on the edge, I can still conceive the idea of a masked subliminal. The message is there, should it not be masked you could hear it. But ultrasonic? what? something my dog (if I had one) could hear and not me.

I know myself; this inner dialog is going to have reason of my 'faith' and good will. I need to be fed something...
So how's this working exactly?
Our unconscious doesn't have ears, how can it respond to audio stimuli our eardrums don't intercept?

I'm not here to shed some skepticism or anything like that. As I said, I purchased 2 tracks yesterday and I intend on spending a lot more if this helps me. There's this thing with high-tech ppl in general, they need to understand the technology they're using.

If anyone can help me understand a bit more about this, I'd be really grateful.
Thanks a lot.
Steph
Hi Steph,
Welcome to the forum. I hope after listening the program for a while you are a convert Wink

I can't answer why it works, that is best for Shannon. But I can comment that from my experience over the last few years these programs work better than most anything else i've done in self development.

-Ben
Greetings, Steph!