Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Forex Success Subliminal advice
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi There,

I am an FX trader and am interested in purchasing the Forex Success subliminal to help me become a better trader.

I just had a couple of questions regarding this product : -

1. I noticed on the website you mentioned that it was created by the request of customers. I was wondering what kind of success they had with the subliminal? Did it improve their trading belief and success and ultimately better traders?

2. Do you have any suggestions as to which other products this would really well with? Its a full time business / profession for me, and I would like the added boost of making it into a successful business and make huge amounts of money. Something that will help with that mindset in the subconscious mind to believe and seek out a strong desire to achieve the the goals I have set for myself.

I was thinking maybe Ultra Success or Become a successful entrepreneur?

I know I shouldnt combine more than 2 at first.

Please would you give me your thoughts on this. Much appreciated.

Thanks
Rgds
(02-14-2012, 08:39 AM)User777 Wrote: [ -> ]Hi There,

I am an FX trader and am interested in purchasing the Forex Success subliminal to help me become a better trader.

I just had a couple of questions regarding this product : -

1. I noticed on the website you mentioned that it was created by the request of customers. I was wondering what kind of success they had with the subliminal? Did it improve their trading belief and success and ultimately better traders?