Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Universal Healing 5.8 - Journal
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Program: Universal Healing 5.8
Devices: Samsung Note10Plus + UNITEK type c adapter + Sony Earbuds MDR-EX15APB 8hz-22khz
App: VLC

Preface:
I Would like to acknowledge Ben from support for helping me with wise guidance. I was looking to pursue an AM sub.

I understood that it is a highly demanding sub. One that you should be ready for.
And I'm full of baggage that advised to be solved beforehand.
Therefore the choice of Universal Healing.

General Notes:
- I have started Emotional Therapy with a professional adjacent to starting the sub.

- I've been practicing the Sedona Method for about three years. And was informed through Ben’s advice and instructions to avoid it. Though it would “derail” the gains. 
I Decided to keep using it. Due to the fear and resistance I'm having towards life itself.
I have a strong knowingness it will be a positive element throughout this journey as well (so far it did)

I would love to learn and hear your thoughts about my journey as I go.
I will tag questions accompanied by the prefix”/?/ “ at the end of each paragraph. As such:
/?/ This is a question.

Sharing:
/ Finished the ON days, not yet a full ASRB2 Cycle
This is my first Sub, ever. and I have finished my first ASRB2 Cycle. 

Keeping the Sedona was a blessing from the first night. The first night was intense, extreme fear of subs. My heart was racing throughout, trying to control and hear what was said to be safe from it, I welcomed the help and process the sub was providing.
I was presented with fear from the general sound as well, in the form of “this sound is too loud”, when underlined was the fear of the sub itself.