Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Can Mantra be used together with 5G type D subs? (No religion here)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
@Shannon

Hi Shannon, follow rule #4, I do not advocate about religion, my main concern is: Do mantras affect and cancel effects of your subs, specially type D subs? The mantra here is the 108-chanting times.

I have been using FYPJ 5G (Perfect Job) since 10th August 2020 with an average of 10 hours per day. Then I came across mantra in the internet, after some research from 11th November 2020, I have started to use Mantra with the purpose of removing obstacles so that I get my perfect job easier and faster. I use obstacles-removing Mantra early in the morning, then listening to FYPJ before noon.

Why I use Mantra together with FYPJ? Around November (3 months of FYPJ), I feel like obstacle-removing mantra can be used together to help me get my perfect job easier and faster. I just use what can help me to get results, no matter which religion it is from, as long as it is effective, I use. It is that simple.

The only difference I notice when using FYPJ together with obstacles-removing mantra is that I need more sleep during the day. Especially, right after I have listened to FYPJ for 1 hour, I feel extremely sleepy and go to sleep for 2 to 3 hours. This does not happen before.

After I secure my job, I have USLM 4.2 waiting to be used, I also want to use any Mantra that helps and boosts USLM 4.2. Again, it is not about religion, for me it is about effectiveness, as long as I get the results, I will use whatever is effective. Therefore, knowing whether there is conflicts between mantra and subs is very important for me.

PS: I search "mantra" keyword, but little information is available. In this thread: https://subliminal-talk.com/Thread-Subs-...a#pid74368, some members mention should not use mantra together with subs but giving no specific reasons.

Best,