Subliminal Talk

Full Version: LTU 6 journal
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
BG: I've attempted a few of the different subs, including multiple attempts at DMSI, but have run into hard resistance. I'm hoping this one will work. For more details, go search my older journals if they still exist. I'm mainly keeping this because it helps me remember rest days. Already partially screwed up and listened to a couple of loops today without thinking.

Some news about me: Although my life has been a bit rough since Covid-19, it has had it's ups and downs. Part of the reason I'm trying this right now is that I've been feeling kind of down, probably due to the feelings of isolation from being at home so much. Also, just looked up my old journal and realized it's been over a year. Good news is that back in January I got a job and now I'm a working attorney again. I'm actually enjoying the work, even if I have issues I need to work out with myself (hence part of the reason for using LTU 6).

Stage 1 Day 5 (rest day)
Accidentally screwed up and listened to a few loops tonight, then I remembered it was a rest day. Feel kind of dumb for that. Have been feeling kind of bad since last Friday. Stomach started lightly hurting along with a few other symptoms, food poisoning is a possibility. Only other major thing of note has been tiredness and my normal aches and pains which have increased since my last journal. I have to worry about my arms from working from home now.

Can't say that listening to the loops the last few days have helped with the insomnia I've been fighting for the last couple of weeks. Otherwise, not much to report yet. Not sure if I'll notice the effects but here's hoping. Here's hoping because I could use the emotional and physical healing as well as some luck.