Subliminal Talk

Full Version: Forging Forward with US+TLAM (open for suggestion and discussion)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
I've been keeping this journal somewhere else, but I guess I would like to have some input to make the most out of the subs I've been using so I decided to write it here.
As a note, I'm quite new to subliminals, heck even I was a skeptic, attracting perfect big boobs lover? Really? What was this guy smoking? He even put some price on such thing, or so I thought the first time I encounter IML store.
And all it takes is 4 days to experience it myself, and I admit that it does work. I'm writing it on my 24th day using US+TLAM and have been through things ever since.

For the last 3 years, I've used brainwave entrainment products regularly, it was from a mindfulness and self awareness training held in my hometown. The BW entrainment progams are accompanied by seminars and training and it helped me a lot by providing the guidance that I could use their products for years.

A good relationships with the staffs is good to keep, but recently I guess I need something else, things changed, quite abrupt I must say. I hit my rock bottom last year, and now with the help of real world mentoring in my business accompanied with IML's subs in my arsenal, I shall say that I began to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Dropped the BW programs for the sake of consistency, yet I still maintain a good connection with the guys in that institute.

It took me some time to translate them to English.
And am hoping to get some feedback and suggestion from you guys mostly on the way to maintain the consistency in listening to the programs.
To make it clearer for feedback, as a background I work in a petrochemical company with 12 hours shift (4 working days-4 days off) and am currently making my way out of employment life by having some businesses at the same time.