Subliminal Talk
Um/op Restarted 09/28/18 - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: User Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-User-Journals)
+--- Thread: Um/op Restarted 09/28/18 (/Thread-Um-op-Restarted-09-28-18)

Pages: 1 2 3

Um/op Restarted 09/28/18 - Moud - 08-05-2018

Hey everyone!

I'm new to subs!

I started using OP at the end of July, then saw that UM/OP 5.5 came up on sale on the same day I happened into unexpected money and just went for it.

With OP I noticed changes very quickly. My house is cleaner, and it's staying clean because I'm naturally putting things away when I'm done with them. I wanted to complete Custom orders for my business rather then put them off for quite a while and I normally do, and dropping a package of at the post office that had been on my desk for a month made me extremely happy.

New sub is working well for the same things... I can't remember the last time I could see my kitchen counters clear for a week, but there they are. I've also sewn way more stock for my Etsy shop this weekend, so I guess the sub has paid for itself already. It feels like my cell phone addiction is almost gone, I'm not nearly as interested in youtube as Facebook as I normally am. It's just a calm contentment with getting things done.

I have noticed I've been extra tired the last 2 days since I started the new sub and have had to nap both days, not a big deal since I'm getting more done that usual anyways lol.

I'm a single mom of 4 who runs her own business so I'm looking forward to seeing what happens from here.

I've been listening to 3 cycles each morning as the directions state. I'll take a 2 day break after 7 days, then carry on! Planning to run this for 3 months

RE: UM/OP 5.5g - Shannon - 08-05-2018