Subliminal Talk
Woman Magnet 2.0 - my second run - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: Woman Magnet 2.0 - my second run (/Thread-Woman-Magnet-2-0-my-second-run)

Pages: 1 2 3

Woman Magnet 2.0 - my second run - Voytek - 06-25-2018

You can see my subs history below my nickname.

So I'm starting this journey tonight. I'll use it 8hours/day.

I took a five days break after I finished my SM3 ride.

My goal is to improve my social skills and smooth my alpha traits since for many people I've got too strong an aura and I'm too intimidating to them. I don't want to be that way, I care for a good quality of social interactions since I'm a teacher and I live in Veitnam where the society is rather friendly.

RE: Woman Magnet 2.0 - my second run - Artaxes - 06-25-2018

Vietnam? I have many troubles running AM here, as I am a Vietnamese.

Do you live in Saigon, mate?

RE: Woman Magnet 2.0 - my second run - Voytek - 06-25-2018

(06-25-2018, 08:05 AM)Artaxes Wrote: Vietnam? I have many troubles running AM here, as I am a Vietnamese.

Do you live in Saigon, mate?

Currently in Dong Ha but I'm going to move to HCM or Vung Tau soon.

But yes, men here don't like you being an alpha but IDGAF. And now I'm going to see how WM2 works with this specific social background.

Stage 1 - Day 1 - Voytek - 06-26-2018

It's an amazing sub it's already kicked in and I see my interactions with people are more... natural and simple. Cool Smile

Stage 1 - Day 2 - Voytek - 06-26-2018

I'm becoming much more playful while dealing with my students without loosing their respect... Smile

Stage 1 - Day 3 - Voytek - 06-28-2018