Subliminal Talk
Spiritman Journal - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: Spiritman Journal (/Thread-Spiritman-Journal)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Spiritman Journal - Spiritman - 03-15-2011

First off, I just listened to the AM 2011 last night before I went to sleep. As I was listening to it, I could feel it doing it's work. I have already been working on myself for several years after I came across David D's products. I tried out his stuff and had some good success. However, the first time I heard his stuff, I couldn't believe all stuff he was talking and teaching. It didn't make sense at all, but tried his stuff and things started to happen. I had some poor self esteem and confidence for a long while, but I have been working on that for a few years now.

So far, I am better than I was a few years ago but I want to get better. I look forward to this program changing me into the man I want to become. I wanted to share a dream I had with you guys just on the first time listening to the program.

I was in my car driving up to a building that was in the desert, when I got to the front and when through a security gate that slide open. I got through the gate, but then I saw myself back outside the gate and was out of my car, when this guy approached me. I don't remember what he said or was doing or if I said anything to him. But I remember as the guy started to walk away, I called him a p*ssy.