Subliminal Talk
BASE - My Millionaire Journey - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: BASE - My Millionaire Journey (/Thread-BASE-My-Millionaire-Journey)

Pages: 1 2

BASE - My Millionaire Journey - Trend - 06-07-2015

My background is that I’m currently working a full-time job and trade part-time different trending instruments using a system taught to me by a professional money manager. Journal was recorded on an Excel spreadsheet with hours spent recorded, breaks taken subtracted and the over 8 hours of daily listening limit honored fully. Changes noticed were emphasized to enable subconscious validation of my goals and to make moving forward easier.

RE: BASE - My Millionaire Journey - Trend - 06-07-2015

Stage 1 – 13.33 Hours/Day Average, 32 Days of Listening