Subliminal Talk
Journey of the Enlightened Alpha (AM6)(Ultra Success/Luck Magnifier)(DMSI) - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: Journey of the Enlightened Alpha (AM6)(Ultra Success/Luck Magnifier)(DMSI) (/Thread-Journey-of-the-Enlightened-Alpha-AM6-Ultra-Success-Luck-Magnifier-DMSI)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Journey of the Enlightened Alpha (AM6)(Ultra Success/Luck Magnifier)(DMSI) - JJ54 - 12-22-2014

Hello and welcome to my AM6 Journal,

So I finally purchased Alpha Male V6 on yesterday afternoon. Before I begin, I should share some background about myself. I'm currently a senior in college, about to finish up with a degree in mathematics. One of my passions is American Football and I'm currently an intern for a local community college football team. My dream career is to work in an NFL team front office, particularly working up to becoming a general manager.

So what brought me to AM6? Well for a long time I've been mostly an introvert. It's time for me to stop relying on others and start creating my own path the way I want it to be. Growing up, I've always been considered a nice guy because I was raised to act like one and did as I was told. Sure it brought me some opportunities, but they were short-lived and hardly satisfying. It seemed people hardly took me seriously because they don't see me as being aggressive or a threat to them. That's when I realized that something had to change within me, if I wanted to go to places I want to go and be the man I wanted to be.