Subliminal Talk
Questions about AM6 - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Product Discussion (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Product-Discussion)
+--- Thread: Questions about AM6 (/Thread-Questions-about-AM6)

Questions about AM6 - Jonnyblond - 11-08-2014

Hi. I recently did the ASC program and DAOS programs which were truly fantastic. I was sceptical at first but I always give things a chance and have been blown away that they do work. I was thinking of purchasing the AM6 program but have a few questions.

I am a second year plumber and most journymen that I have to work with have really bad attitudes. Unfortunately they are not greatful that they make about 50$ an hour and all they do is complain and most times they just wait for you to mess up so they can yell or get mad. I'm an easy going guy and I treat people the way I like getting treated but I think I have reached my point of being nice to people. The only thing that is somewhat holding me back is I know that these programs work and if I do AM6, I don't want to be too aggressive and actually knock out my journeyman or tell him off and get canned. They say everybody goes through a lot of garbage to become a journeyman but I believe that this is the year 2014 and people deserve to be treated good. I am living in Alberta now where they can't keep enough plumbers because there is so much demand for new housing. The problem isn't the work. It's the attitudes of the journymen that make the job not enjoyable. I watch other apprentices stand up for themselves but they always eventually get fired and one of the main things employers look for are people that have a good attitude which in their terms means , put up with your journeymens crap.