Subliminal Talk
attract dates and romance - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Family & Work Safe Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Family-Work-Safe-Journals)
+--- Forum: Title Requests & Suggestions (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Title-Requests-Suggestions)
+--- Thread: attract dates and romance (/Thread-attract-dates-and-romance)

attract dates and romance - Athena - 08-18-2014

Hi.
I'm pretty new and I'm enjoying using the subliminals from here I am using at the moment and writing about the changes. And I'm going to get some more. But one I thing I have happening at the moment, lately, is I have been attracting men for a few months yummy men - and your subliminal is helping it to become offline not just online! - but it's turned predominantly sexual. Now I DO have a high sex drive :angel: and I'm NOT bashing sex cos I love it Wink but I also have a very strong romantic side and I am very romantic. If I just get offered sex and not dates I get bored quickly. I would LOVE to have a subliminal on attract dates and romance and it could even have a male and female version maybe if people wanted but it might say things like gorgeous guys take me out for coffee, I go out for dinner with handsome men, I attract handsome, romantic men who love to date me (and so on.) I am going to also get the one on attract a wealthy romantic lover because I wonder if that will make it more likely I will attract one who WILL want to wine and dine me - for most of my life i attract broke guys so that means a lot of TV yawn Rolleyes I would LOVE to see an attract dates and romance subliminal and I doubt i'd be the only one. Please, please please.
I know there are subs for attracting an actual romantic relationship with one guy and I DO want that, but not quite ready. Want to really really enjoy my dating life more and balance out the sex offers with more dates. I get SOME dates but right now it's very sex heavy.