Subliminal Talk
Intro - My Brief Subliminal History - Agenda & Projects Summery - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Welcome)
+--- Forum: Introductions (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Introductions)
+--- Thread: Intro - My Brief Subliminal History - Agenda & Projects Summery (/Thread-Intro-My-Brief-Subliminal-History-Agenda-Projects-Summery)

Intro - My Brief Subliminal History - Agenda & Projects Summery - Terch1337 - 07-13-2014

Hello Everyone!

I created my username out of near randomness, I was originally going to create a subliminal type username and then the idea fell apart, so I trimmed it down to "Terch" and then added "1337" to the end to finish it off. I have been using subliminals since Spring of 2012. I have bought subliminals from probably several or more websites. And, I have been using subliminals from subliminal-shop (Indigo Mindlabs) since about May 2014 or about so. Sometimes I try to create my own subliminals. And, I sometimes research more about subliminals. I consider myself a subliminal manic or freak, because I buy and use as many as I can find. (I have been very obsessive!)

I am also trying to start a research and development project focused on subliminals (Mainly producing and creating Subliminal related Courses and Documentaries), if anyone is interested in me explaining more about it further I can start another topic/thread somewhere else. (I will post more about it somewhere based on the results of poll.)

I also wanted to try to encourage the recreation of the old subliminals from the old website (somehow): ultrasonic-subliminals

RE: Intro - My Brief Subliminal History - Agenda & Projects Summery - Terch1337 - 07-13-2014

Just to mention, I am relying on the polling, because my project ideas in the past did not get received too well. And, I am just checking on how well it is viewed and received here with this idea.