Subliminal Talk
Crying profusely while doing the a program - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: Crying profusely while doing the a program (/Thread-Crying-profusely-while-doing-the-a-program)

Crying profusely while doing the a program - sn58494 - 08-30-2010

Hi, I am a male 19 years of age. I got the program to get rid of the fear of approaching women. I am skeptical of it, as I didn't see any changes after 8 hours of the messages. However, today 2 to 3 hours after I started playing today's set of messages, something came over me and I couldn't stop crying. I felt like I had so much rage within me. I was literally mad for a few minutes. It subsided as easily as it came. During this crying, I had images in my head of the first girl I failed to approach (I was 12 then). And, I was afraid of what the future would be like if this problem continued. Is this normal?

RE: Crying profusely while doing the a program - K-Train - 08-30-2010

Don't worry man, what you experienced is a good sign that the subliminal is working. Subliminals work from the inside out, meaning any negative beliefs or experiences that are holding you back from the objective will be brought up and you will face them head-on instead of burying them. Don't worry, becasue as long as you keep playing it you'll be fine. No worries.

Just keep using the sub for at least another 4 weeks. Glad to have you on the forum. Smile

RE: Crying profusely while doing the a program - Cortez - 08-30-2010

The same thing happened to me while I was doing natural grounding. I began crying uncontrolably. It's a good release for the things that you have held on to for so many years. Good for you.

RE: Crying profusely while doing the a program - sn58494 - 08-30-2010

Glad to hear I am normal lol