Subliminal Talk
Peter's AM5 (AM6?) journal - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: Peter's AM5 (AM6?) journal (/Thread-Peter-s-AM5-AM6-journal)

Peter's AM5 (AM6?) journal - Peter - 12-04-2013

First post here, so hello everyone. I've been lurking on this forum for several months, and I feel it's time to begin a journal of my own. I apologize if this first post is tldr; I'm a pretty verbose writer and I have a lot to talk about.

First off, thank you Shannon for developing such an excellent line of subliminals. I can honestly say they've changed my life for the better, and while I still have a lot of inner garbage that needs to be purged, count me in as a customer for life.

A bit of background about myself:

For the last several years, I've been suffering from an intense period of depression and feelings of inner-worthlessness. At its worst, my mind was literally a dark, stormy cloud, and I walked around with a perpetual scowl, leaving me completely unapproachable. I was definitely harboring suicidal thoughts, and feeling jealousy or anger towards anyone who has succeeded in things in which I have not. I became overly critical of other people, feeling that most people just weren't worth my time, but at the same time sulking because no one ever wanted to hang out with me.