Subliminal Talk
Androtics Pheromones - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Other Topics (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Other-Topics)
+--- Forum: The Chatter Box (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-The-Chatter-Box)
+--- Thread: Androtics Pheromones (/Thread-Androtics-Pheromones)

Androtics Pheromones - John.E - 07-23-2010

I've been doing some research into Pheromones during the last couple of days and they definately sound interesting. I'm thinking of purchasing Alpha314 and Instant Shine. Is this a good choice? I'm completely new to pheromones so any advice would be helpful. Cheers. John

RE: Androtics Pheromones - WildFlower - 07-23-2010

(07-23-2010, 02:26 AM)John.E Wrote: I've been doing some research into Pheromones during the last couple of days and they definately sound interesting. I'm thinking of purchasing Alpha314 and Instant Shine. Is this a good choice? I'm completely new to pheromones so any advice would be helpful. Cheers. John

John, a lot of us here first met over at pherotalk. Myself, Shannon, Steve, K-Train, Idle to name a few all post over there regularly. Androtics are undoubtedly the best in there industry, and if your sceptical now about pheromones wait till you try them - they'll blow your socks of.

I would recommend you start with Ammo but I just checked the store and it's out of stock over there. MX297 on the other hand is in stock. I recommend you pick up a couple of togo's of that and some Instant Shine and Instant Openness. A314 is the first product I started with but it's not really the best one to 'test out if this stuff actually works', MX297 is similar in many ways to A314 except the results will be more blatant to you. MX297 has much more of an attraction pull that A314 as well. You'll definitely see some very noticeable results with the MX297, Shine and Openness.