Subliminal Talk
Subliminal Diaries - Printable Version

+- Subliminal Talk (https://subliminal-talk.com)
+-- Forum: Men's Journals (18+ NSFW) (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals-18-NSFW)
+--- Forum: Men's Journals (https://subliminal-talk.com/Forum-Men-s-Journals)
+--- Thread: Subliminal Diaries (/Thread-Subliminal-Diaries)

Subliminal Diaries - SirYuri - 06-06-2010

Hello Guys!

I just thought of starting my journal with my use of the subs.

A little background about my self... I got interested with the subs when some of my PUA friends told me about the Aura of Sexiness subs. I was also using subliminals but this is my first time to hear about this kind. My curiosity lead me searching over at google and found this site.

The first thing that caught my attention was the subs for men. Since, I'm into PUA stuff myself and got to a level of even being part of a local pua company as one of the instructors way back. I never really had a problem about being Alpha male and especially being with the ladies, because, I was able to somehow develop a my skillset as a Pua. I got that part of my life handled a few years back.

But when I got into a serious LTR I got a little rusty until, after 5 years my LTR ended early this year. I found myself going back in circulation(dating) with what happened. It kinda affected me and somehow left me in a place where going out and engaging the opposite sex became a little challenging, again. Then, I told myself maybe these subs would help.

At first I started with a bunch of subs playing them all at the same time. (I have like more than 20 programs in my folder, still waiting for me to use them) Then I trimmed it down to just 3 to just focus on it and see what happens. Now I'm on my 3rd stage of the Alpha Male 2010 and 3rd month of DAS and BIABW. I use the Alpha Male at night and the other 2 in the morning. Oh! and every morning I listen to 30mins of Ultrasuccess and Manifest Unlimited Wealth for maintenance purposes. Blush